Board of Directors

Club Officers  
PresidentFrank Obrezapresident@kentskatingclub.net
Vice PresidentJuliann Montemayorvicepresident@kentskatingclub.net
SecretaryMichael Fortmansecretary@kentskatingclub.net
Board MemberMichele Bumbargerboardmember1@kentskatingclub.net
Board MemberPatricia Shearsboardmember2@kentskatingclub.net

 

Other Club Contacts  
Acting TreasurerTerry Reikowskitreasurer@kentskatingclub.net
Test ChairMichael Fortmantestchair@kentskatingclub.net
WebmasterMichele Bumbargerwebmaster@kentskatingclub.net