Board of Directors

Club Officers  
PresidentBrandy Bissellpresident@kentskatingclub.net
Vice PresidentJuliann Bontragervicepresident@kentskatingclub.net
SecretaryMichele Bumbargersecretary@kentskatingclub.net
Board MembersNicky Kappenhagenboardmember1@kentskatingclub.net

 

Other Club Contacts  
Acting TreasurerTerry Reikowskitreasurer@kentskatingclub.net
Test ChairFrank Obrezatestchair@kentskatingclub.net
WebmasterMichele Bumbargerwebmaster@kentskatingclub.net